evtgen is hosted by Hepforge, IPPP Durham


The University of Warwick team that currently maintains and develops EvtGen (John Back, Michal Kreps, Thomas Latham) would like to acknowledge support from the Science and Technology Facilities Council (United Kingdom), CERN, and the University of Warwick.

We would also like to acknowledge the invaluable contributions from numerous people. The file AUTHORS in the package root directory lists the original authors of the package, the current development team, and all past and present contributors. Since the package has a long and complicated history, it is possible that some names are missing from this list. If you believe you (or someone else) should be included, please get in contact with the developers using the link in the sidebar.